My favourite program in MMO

My favourite program in MMO is Photoshop. It is quite intuitive in its use and you don’t need an extensive manual to read  before ou can start using it.Like for example 3ds max. The interface is fairly simple so you won’t be searching for icons all the time. Also the program is pretty stable so, although its advisable , you don’t need to save every 5 minutes. The reason why I don’t choose Illustrator, is because I personally think that Photoshop has more capabilities then Illustrator. And that’s the main reason I pick Photoshop. Because I have made more quality stuff on Photoshop then on Illustrator, if I may say so myself.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

